Meet PhD students | Doctoral Program - Information Engineering and Computer Science
 

Meet PhD students

PhD students of the ICT International Doctoral School conduct their research in several cutting-edge areas with a strong orientation towards applications and industry.

Companies have the possibility to know the available skills and research activities of the PhD students in order to encurage new collaborations and projects that can help growth through the innovation of industrial products and processes.

Vevake vevake.balaraman [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 33 webpage
Maged Fathy Youssef Abdelaty maged.abdelaty [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 34 webpage
Khakim Akhunov khakim.akhunov [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 36 webpage
Alessandro Antonucci alessandro.antonucci [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 34 webpage
Gianluca Apriceno gianluca.apriceno [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 35 webpage
Pierfrancesco Ardino pierfrancesco.ardino [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 35 webpage
Elham Arshad elham.arshad [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 34 webpage
Pietro Astolfi pietro.astolfi [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 33 webpage
Mayukh Bagchi mayukh.bagchi [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 36 webpage
Hani Beirami hani.beirami [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 34 webpage
Barbara Benigni barbara.benigni [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 34 webpage
Arianna Benoni arianna.benoni [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 36 webpage
Luca Bergamasco luca.bergamasco [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 34 webpage
Alessia Bertugli alessia.bertugli [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 35 webpage
Simone Bocca simone.bocca [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 36 webpage
Stefano Bonafini stefano.bonafini [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 35 webpage
Luca Degani luca.degani [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 36 webpage
Anish Shastri anish.shastri [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 35 webpage
Duc Ly Vu ducly.vu [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 33 webpage
Alessio Zamboni alessio.zamboni [at] unitn.it PhD Cycle 36 webpage